If you've deactivated your account or your account has been closed, you'll see a message when you log in telling you that your account has been restricted. If you're not sure why, get in touch with us.
If you get a message that your account has been restricted, this could mean a number of things:
- Your account has not yet been verified
- You clicked the 'Deactivate' button to deactivate your account or requested that we deactivate your account. (If you think you might have clicked this by accident, just let us know and we'll undo it for you!)
- We have closed your account, either permanently, or temporarily while a matter is sorted out
If you're not sure why your account is restricted, please contact us.