Short answer:

If you've deactivated your account or your account has been restricted, you'll see a message when you log in. You may be able to reactivate or request a review of your restriction.

If you get a message that your account has been restricted, this could mean a number of things:

  • Your account has not yet been verified
  • You clicked the 'Deactivate' button to deactivate your account or requested that we deactivate your account
  • We have restricted your account, either permanently, or temporarily while a matter is sorted out

If you deactivated your account, you can reactivate it instantly from the Account page. You'll be able to book cars again right away.

If your account has been restricted, you may be able to request a review of this restriction from the Account page. We'll review your restriction and get in touch as soon as possible. If you don't see an option to request a review, you can contact us to find out more.

Was this article helpful?
22 out of 79 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.