Our payment processing system checks the validity of your card details when you submit them. Depending on how your bank processes this validity check, you may see a charge of $0.01. This is temporary and will be automatically removed from your account, usually within a few days.

If you press the 'Submit' button on the credit card details more than once, you may see more than one $0.01 charge. All of them will be removed as normal.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.