You can see a review another member has left for you when both parties have left a review, or after 10 days has since sinced the booking ended. Select the trip in the website or app to see if the other party has left you a review.
To see reviews Owners have left for you:
- Log in to the website or app
- Click on 'Trips'
- Under 'Past trips', select the trip for which you'd like see the review
- Scroll to the bottom of the screen - if the Owner has left you a review, you'll see it here
Your reviews will display on your profile, which owners can see when you book their cars.
- Log in and go to Cars > Manage car > Bookings in the website or Cars > Bookings in the app
- Select the booking for which you'd like to see the review
- If the Borrower has left you a review, you'll see it here
Your car's reviews will display on its profile page.
Notifications about reviews left for you
Currently, you won't receive any notifications about reviews. The review system is a work in progress and this feature will be available in the future, but for now you need to log in to see if another member has left you a review and/or a message.