NOTE: This article has information for borrowers. If you're a car owner and need to stop sharing your car, please see I need to stop sharing my car- what do I do?

Deactivate your account

You can deactivate your account through the website (note that this can't be done through the app):

  1. Log in to the website (not app)
  2. Click on the menu in the top right corner of the screen and choose Account
  3. Click on Privacy & security
  4. Scroll down to the Deactivate your account section
  5. Click Deactivate

Once you've deactivated your account, you'll no longer be able to borrow cars. You can reactivate your account at any time by logging in and going to the Account page.

 

Was this article helpful?
111 out of 327 found this helpful

Comments

2 comments
  • hi i wanna cancel member ship , could you contact me please ?

    thanks

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • I want to cancel my membership but there is no tab in the app to do this. Martin

    -3
    Comment actions Permalink

Article is closed for comments.